• Norfolk: 519-426-6170 or 519-582-3579 | Haldimand: 905-318-6623

Designed for Participants with Disabilities

Discovery is a series of workshops designed for the participant who is dealing with a disability.

Each month presents with a guest speaker which enables them to connect to community resources.

Participants can join workshops at anytime in their area.

Contact your Case Manager for more details and to register.

Workshops Available
Simcoe12 Gilbertson Drive
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
1st Wednesday of every month
Dunnville117 Forest Street East
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
1st Monday of every month
  • Wed Mar 6, 2019
  • Mon Mar 4, 2019
  • Wed Apr 3, 2019
  • Mon April 1, 2019
  • Wed May 1, 2019
  • Mon May 6, 2019
  • Wed June 5, 2019
  • Mon June 3, 2019
  • No workshop in July 2019
  • No workshop in July 2019
  • Wed Aug 7, 2019
  • Mon Aug 5, 2019
  • Wed Sept 4, 2019
  • Mon Sept 2, 2019
  • Wed Oct 2, 2019
  • Mon Oct 7, 2019
  • Wed Nov 6, 2019
  • Mon Nov 4, 2019
  • Wed Dec 4, 2019
  • Mon Dec 2, 2019

For more information please contact: Andrea Personnic at Ext. 3754