• Norfolk: 519-426-6170 or 519-582-3579 | Haldimand: 905-318-6623

Employment and Community Supports

Designed for Participants with Disabilities

Discovery is a series of workshops designed for the participant who is dealing with a disability.

Each month presents with a guest speaker which enables them to connect to community resources.

Participants can join workshops at anytime in their area.

Contact your Case Manager for more details and to register.

Workshops Available
Simcoe12 Gilbertson Drive
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
1st Wednesday of every month
Dunnville117 Forest Street East
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
1st Monday of every month
  • Wed Nov 6, 2019
  • Mon Nov 4, 2019
  • Wed Dec 4, 2019
  • Mon Dec 2, 2019
  • Wed Jan 8, 2020
  • Mon Jan 6, 2020
  • Wed Feb 5, 2020
  • Mon Feb 3, 2020
  • Wed March 4, 2020
  • Mon March 2, 2020
  • Wed April 1, 2020
  • Mon April 2, 2020
  • Wed May 6, 2020
  • Mon May 4, 2020
  • Wed June 3, 2020
  • Mon June 1, 2020
  • No workshop in July 2020
  • Mon July 6, 2020
  • Wed Aug 5, 2020
  • No workshop in August 2020
  • Wed Sept 2, 2020
  • Wed Sept 14, 2020
  • Wed Oct 7, 2020
  • Wed Oct 5, 2020
  • Wed Nov 4, 2020
  • Wed Nov 2, 2020
  • Wed Dec 2, 2020
  • Wed Dec 7, 2020

For more information please contact: Andrea Personnic at Ext. 3754